Four new Paul Harris Fellows presented with pins and certificates by club secretary Dianne Yundt and President Brian Rivers. Recipients left to right are Michael Doupe, John Meinen, Josh Savile and Jack West. They were presented with the awards for their contributions to the Splash Pad project which resulted in the splash pad being completed in June 2014.
Randy Garfield, past president of Walt DisneyTravel and executive vice-president/chief sales officer for Disney Destinations was the keynote speaker at the celebration. Randy spoke the importance of change and adapting to it in the business world.
Randy Garfield is thanked by president-elect Deb Stacey-Rivers